Bok Choy Scrambled Eggs

IMG_0858[1]Okay, so  I promised you a Bok Choy recipe but then I got sidetracked by National Zucchini Bread Day!  It is a good thing I got sidetracked because during those two extra days my friend, Nancy Galbraith, emailed me a picture of her Bok Choy Scrambled Eggs!  It looked so delicious I asked for her recipe.  Lucky visitors to my blog not only got a recipe for my Zucchini Bread, but now will get Nancy’s Bok Choy Scrambled Eggs recipe.

Tomorrow I will post a watercolor painting of Bok Choy and a poem that is slated to appear in my next book. For now, check out the original Poems on Fruits & Odes to Veggies.

Doesn’t this dish look DELICIOUS!  Thanks, Nancy!

Bok Choy Scrambled Eggs

2 egg whites
1 whole egg
Chopped Bok Choy

Whisk together egg whites and whole egg.  Add chopped bok choy.  Sauté egg mix over olive oil. Add salt and pepper to taste. Cook to desired texture.

Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Bok Choy Scrambled Eggs

Leave a Reply

